Planning & Zoning Commission

Agendas & Minutes
Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.
View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes


All of our commission members serve 3-year terms, Chair and Vice Chair are chosen by the Commission annually.   

  • Karen Godfrey - Chair
  • Nick Loehlein - Vice Chair
  • Bert Koehler IV - Commissioner
  • Scott Hudson - Commissioner
  • Pat Shuman, Jr - Commissioner
  • Ryan Winge - Commissioner
  • Jonathan Shafto - Commissioner